The Finchampstead Society

About the Finchampstead Society Committee

  • Chairman: Adrian Hobbs
  • Secretary: Bryan Chinn
  • Treasurer: Neil Doody

  • Membership Secretary: Adrian Hobbs
  • Kate Barrie: Events
  • Bev Kemp: Events
  • Chris King
  • Jane Parle
  • Simon Weeks
  • Gordon Wrigley: Environment and Planning
About the Society Privacy Notice Location Finchampstead Name Committee

Back to the top